Contact us


Address
Taevavärava tee 9A
Lehmja küla, Rae vald
75306 HARJUMAA

Opening hours:
E-R 8:00-17:00

 

Sales

Peeter Tomesti

truck sales agent
peeter@tte.ee
tel. +372 505 4062

Tiit Vanamölder

truck sales agent
tiit.vanamolder@tte.ee
tel. tel. +372 508 0080

Tiit Silmberk

trailer sales agent
tiit@tte.ee
tel. +372 56960828

Raimond Messer

sales engineer
raimond@tte.ee
tel. +372 5032299

Lauri Aksel

driving instructor
lauri@tte.ee
tel. +372 56960808

Ilmar Kukk

sales manager
ilmar@tte.ee
tel. +372 512 3099

Contact form

    Address
    Taevavärava tee 9A
    Lehmja küla, Rae vald
    75306 HARJUMAA

    Opening hours:
    Mo-Fr 8:00-19:00

    At other times according to the agreement.

     

    Workshop

    Sander Siimann

    master-customer service assistant
    sander@tte.ee
    tel. +372 6064237

    Ranno Reose

    master-customer service assistant
    ranno@tte.ee
    tel. +372 6064240

    Spare parts

    Kaspar Täpsi

    spare parts specialist
    kaspar.tapsi@tte.ee
    tel. +372 6064244

    Andrus Tolberg

    spare parts specialist
    andrus@tte.ee
    tel. +372 6064243

    Veljo Vainokivi

    spare parts sales manager
    veljo@tte.ee
    tel. +372 606 4248

    Wash station

    Ivar Vahtramäe

    master-customer service assistant
    ivar.vahtramae@tte.ee
    tel. +372 6064236

    Contact form

      Address
      Tähe 106 C
      50107 TARTU

      Opening hours:
      E-R 8:00-19:00

      At other times according to the agreement.

       

      Workshop

      Tarmo Aarla

      workshop manager
      tarmo@tte.ee
      tel. +372 7366003

      Kuldar Kukk

      master-customer service assistant
      kuldar@tte.ee
      tel. +372 7362030

      Hendrik Kers

      master-customer service assistant
      hendrik@tte.ee
      tel. +372 7362463

      Spare parts

      Jaanus Laiva

      spare parts specialist
      jaanus.laiva@tte.ee
      tel. +372 7362393

      Üllar Padar

      used spare parts specialist
      yllar@tte.ee
      tel. +372 6064242

      Contact form

        Aadress
        Keraamika 2
        Paikuse alev, Pärnu linn
        86602 PÄRNUMAAA

        Opening hours:
        E-R 8:00-17:00

        At other times according to the agreement.

         

         

        Workshop

        Keit Jõgisalu

        workshop manager
        keit@tte.ee
        tel. +372 444 8878

        Timo Klaus

        master-customer service assistant
        timo@tte.ee
        tel. +372 4448871

        Spare parts

        Mikk Nigu

        spare parts specialist
        mikk@tte.ee
        tel. +372 4448872

        Kaupo Koovit

        spare parts specialist
        kaupo@tte.ee
        tel. +372 444 8872

        Contact form

          Numbers

          International Truck Service



          tel. +31402143000

          ITS phone number in Estonia



          tel. +372 555 40 605

          Contact form

            Registration address:
            Tähe 106 C
            50107 TARTU

            E-mail: info@tte.ee
            Invoicing e-mail: arve@tte.ee

            Reg. code: 10986077
            VAT no.: EE100867619

            Bank accounts:

            Swedbank: EE192200221023643265
            SEB: EE501010220075291012
            Luminor Bank: EE471700017000608000

            Opening hours:
            E-R 8:00-17:00

            At other times according to the agreement.

            Administration

            Marko Roose

            after-sales service manager
            marko@tte.ee
            tel. +372 55540605

            Aarne Tänav

            service manager
            aarne@tte.ee
            tel. +372 53447531

            Katrin Vaht

            chief accountant
            katrin@tte.ee
            tel. +372 7366933

            Daile Lastik

            administrative assistant
            daile@tte.ee
            tel. +372 6064233

            Liis Selge

            accountant assistant
            liis@tte.ee
            tel. +372 7366933

            Contact form